Committee Members

young girls running a 5K together
 Rural Healthcare Alliance Committee Members 
Christopher Esola, Administrator, Mountainside Residential Care Center
Jayne Francisco, Rehabilitation Support Services
Heather Greene, Director Social Services, Mountainside Residential Care Center
Evan Heaney, Population Health Coordinator, Delaware County, RHNSCNY
Donna Jones, Delaware County Public Health Services
Chris Kemp, Director, Alcohol and Drug Abuse Services
Lyndsay Komosinski, NYConnects Coordinator, Delaware County Office for the Aging
Elisabeth Marigliano, Recruitment Coordinator, SUNY Delhi
Mary Maruscak, Population Health Coordinator, Tioga County, RHNSCNY
Mark Pohar, Executive Director, Margaretville Memorial Hospital
Tina Snyder, Catskill Area Hospice & Palliative Care, Inc.
Rene Stratton, Program Coordinator, Delaware County Public Health Services
Emily Taggert, O’Connor Hospital
Heather Warner,  Health Education Coordinator, Delaware County Public Health Services
Maggie Wilson, Deputy Director, Delaware County Emergency Services